Hoppa till innehåll
Kontakta oss på Tenrep

Kontakta oss på Tenrep

Oliver Emerson

VD/Partner

+46 76 945 46 53

emerson@tenrep.se

Jamila Badee

Etableringskonsult

+46 73 644 85 14

jamila@tenrep.se

Rasti Aref

Etableringskonsult

+46 70 899 02 62

aref@tenrep.se

Karen Safarian

Etableringskonsult

+46 76 024 36 56

safarian@tenrep.se

Jonas Reinholdsson

Senior Advisor F&B

+46 70 591 35 19

reinholdsson@tenrep.se

Anders Nilsson

Partner

+46 70 696 38 85

nilsson@tenrep.se

Peter Gullberg

Partner

+46 70 230 60 11

peter.gullberg@detecta.dev

Våra kontor