Kontakt

Arina Lysenko

Etableringskonsult
‭+46 70 431 63 21‬
arina@tenrep.se

Anders Nilsson

Partner
+46 70 696 38 85
nilsson@tenrep.se

Peter Gullberg

Partner
+46 70 230 60 11
gullberg@tenrep.se

Rasti Aref

Etableringskonsult
‭+46 70 899 02 62‬
aref@tenrep.se

Jonas Reinholdsson

Senior Advisor F&B
‭+46 70 591 35 19
reinholdsson@tenrep.se

Charles bild till kontakt

Charles Larsson

Senior konsult
+46 706 55 66 67
charles@tenrep.se

Rasmus Helmrich

Analytiker & Etableringskonsult
+46 702 04 80 43
rasmus@tenrep.se

Olivia Gurås

Marknadskoordinator
+46 73 579 54 19
olivia@tenrep.se

Jad Mohammad

Analytiker & Etableringskonsult
+46 73 655 54 63
jad@tenrep.se

Våra kontor

Kontakta oss

Copyright 2024 © All rights Reserved. Hemsida Webbdesign Interwebsite Webbyrå